Kontakt Tel.: +49 (0)89 6121326

Tennis School Alexander Raschke

Since the 1990’s we have been working successfully with players of all ages and performance levels. Our goal is to give you a deeper insight of Tennis  as a classic and exclusive sport. Whether you are a Singles or Team player, the occasional or professional player, we are here to help you reach your personal potential.

Our program is „full-time“ on 365 days/year, including school days and holidays.  Our school is certified with the seal of approval „Deutsche Tennisschule” , acknowledged by the Federation of German Tennis Coaches ( Deutscher Tennislehrer VDT) and the German Tennis Federation ( Deutsche Tennis Bund DTB). Since 1992, we are official representant of IMG Academies, Nick Bollettieri Tennis in Sarasota, Florida.

Philosophy

Our promise to you : with a passion for service, our employees will do everything reasonably necessary to ensure every player enjoys their experience at our facility. Our goal is to tap the full potential of each student of this fantastic sport and we focus on implementing each essential teaching unit step by step.

„If you’re not sure where you’re going,you’re liable to end up someplace else.“

We make use of our extensive know-how and up-to-date technology. We developed the STEPUP PROGRAM: the methodical implementation of our teaching philosophy , in the context of a long-term and holistic approach, based on the following 3 pillars :

Method

  • Individual Planning Following an evaluation of your tennis level and a personal interview we will prepare an individual plan.
  • Video-supported teaching method Use of state-of-the-art video technology for technical training and to combine training and competition.
  • Combination of German & International teaching methods We have combined the technical method of the German Tennis Federation with the consistency and intensity of american “drill schools”, and optimized it with international experience of pro tennis.

Stepup Program

Individual Planning

Following an evaluation of your tennis level and a personal interview we will define your individual goals. Planning a long-term goal, we will set up short-term and mid-term goals and work on accomplishing them step-by-step.

Periodical testing and a continuous combination of training and match play  will help accelerate the progress and the transparency of your goals.

Areas of improvement: technical – tactical – fitness – mindset

Video-supported teaching method

For technical training, we use video feedback training with detailed video analysis. Movement techniques are beging taught while having fun!

In cooperation with the Sports Science Institute of the Technical University of Munich we have developed a Video-Tactic-Training. Training and match play are being combined by selective videos, helping the players with their decisions for executing match strategies.

We work with PlaySight-Technology.

German & International teaching methods

We have combined the technical method of the German Tennis Federation with the consistency and intensity of american “drill schools”, and optimized it with international experience of pro tennis. Staff development days, congresses and constant exchange of experiences on the highest level help develop future trends of training programs. With the help of the Sports Science Institute of the Technical University of Munich we continuously work on current studies and joint research projects.

The Team

Our team consists of 15 highly motivated coaches with German and international coaching licenses. Alexander Raschke believes in investing in  the continuous education and development of his staff. Based on different target groups and goals the coaches are allocated to their respective groups.

To keep the coaches up to date on relevant topics, work shops help to further improve their teaching method. Alexander Raschke also offers training for new coaches.

Our Partner

Kontakt Tel.: +49 (0)89 6121326

Tennisschule Alexander Raschke

Seit Anfang der 90-er Jahre arbeiten wir erfolgreich in allen Alters– und Leistungsklassen. Es ist unser Ziel, Ihnen den Tennissport als klassische und exklusive Sportart in allen Variationen näher zu bringen. Ob als Einzelkampfsportart oder im Team, ob Freizeitspieler oder Turnierspieler – wir helfen Ihnen, Ihr individuelles Potential voll auszuschöpfen.

Unser Programm läuft „full-time“ an 365 Tagen im Jahr sowie in Schul– und Ferienzeiten. Unsere Schule trägt das Gütesiegel „Deutsche Tennisschule – anerkannt vom Verband Deutscher Tennislehrer VDT und vom Deutschen Tennis Bund DTB.  Wir sind seit 1992 offizieller Repräsentant von IMG Academies, Nick Bollettieri Tennis in Sarasota, Florida.

Philosophie

Es ist unser Ziel, jedem Schüler dazu zu verhelfen, sein individuelles Potential in dieser wunderbaren Sportart voll auszuschöpfen. Zum Erreichen Ihrer persönlichen Ziele erfolgt eine zentrale Unterrichtsplanung mit systematischer Umsetzung.

„Wer nicht weiß, wohin er will, braucht sich nicht zu wundern, wenn er nicht ankommt.“

Hierfür nutzen wir unser umfangreiches Knowhow sowie modernste Technologie. Im selbst entwickelten STEPUP PROGRAM erfolgt die methodische Umsetzung unserer Unterrichtsphilosophie im Rahmen eines langfristigen und ganzheitlichen Ansatzes, der sich auf drei Säulen stützt:

Methode

  • Individuelle Unterrichtsplanung Nach einem Eingangstest und einem persönlichen Gespräch wird ein individueller Plan erstellt.
  • Video-gestützte Lehrmethodik Einsatz modernster Videotechnologie zur Technikschulung und zur laufenden Kopplung von Training & Wettkampf.
  • Kombination deutscher & internationaler Lehrmethoden Wir haben die technisch-methodische Perfektion des Deutschen Tennis mit der Konsequenz und Härte der amerikanischen „Drillschule“ kombiniert und mit internationalen Erfahrungen aus dem Spitzentennis optimiert.

Individuelle Unterrichtsplanung

Nach einem Eingangstest und einem persönlichen Gespräch werden die individuellen Ziele definiert. Ausgehend von der langfristigen Zielsetzung werden mittelfristige und kurzfristige Teilziele festgelegt und systematisch Step-by-Step realisiert.

Regelmäßige Leistungstests und eine kontinuierliche Kopplung von Training und Wettkampf sorgen für Beschleunigung und Transparenz des Lernprozesses.

Trainingsbereiche: Technik – Taktik – Fitness – Psyche

Individuelle Planung

Video-gestützte Lehrmethodik

Im Technikbereich setzen wir regelmäßig Video-Feedback-Training mit detaillierten Analysen ein. Die Bewegungsvorstellung wird geschult und es macht richtig viel Spaß!

Im Taktikbereich haben wir in Kooperation mit dem sportwissenschaftlichen Institut der Technischen Universität München Video-Taktitk-Training entwickelt. Durch gezielten Videoeinsatz werden Training und Wettkampf gekoppelt und Taktikentscheidungen und die Kompetenz zur Schaffung von Handlungsplänen geschult.

Hier arbeiten wir mit der Playsight-Technologie.

Videobasierte Lehrmethode

Deutsche & internationale Lehrmethoden

Wir haben die technisch-methodische Perfektion des Deutschen Tennis mit der Konsequenz und Härte der amerikanischen „Drillschule“ kombiniert und mit internationalen Erfahrungen aus dem Spitzentennis optimiert. Im Rahmen von Fortbildungen und Kongressen mit Erfahrungsaustausch auf höchster Ebene wird an der ständigen Weiterentwicklung der Lehrmethodik nach neuesten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen gearbeitet. Zusammen mit dem Sportwissenschaftlichen Institut der TU München arbeiten wir laufend an aktuellen Studien und Forschungsprojekten.

Int. Lehrmethoden

Das Team

15 Coaches mit deutschen & internationalen Lizenzen werden unter der Leitung von Alexander Raschke koordiniert und weiter ausgebildet. Aufgrund der unterschiedlichen Zielgruppen und Einsatzbereiche sind Trainerinnen und Trainer in verschiedenen Altersklassen im Einsatz.

Alle durchlaufen regelmäßig Fortbildungen und arbeiten in Workshops an der Weiterentwicklung ihrer Lehrmethodik. Für Nachwuchstrainer gibt es auch die Möglichkeit der Trainerausbildung in der Tennisschule.

Unsere Partner